Skip to main content Skip to search

To contact Chan & Associates, Chartered Professional Accountants in Victoria or to schedule a consultation, please call our office today. You can also use the form on this page to send us an email—we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. If you need to get in touch with a specific member of our team, you’ll find their email listed on this page as well.

Our office is located between Government and Douglas, next to the Victoria Chinese Public School. Free 1-hour parking is available in the Centennial Square City Parkade located across the street from our office.

CONTACT US

622A Fisgard St., Victoria, BC, V8W 1R6

Telephone: 250-380-3088
Fax: 250-380-1328
E-mail: admin@chanandassociates.ca
Website: www.chanandassociates.ca

Upload Documents

STAFF EMAIL DIRECTORY

You may contact our administration email and it will be forwarded to the correct recipient.

Thomas Chan, CPA, CA: tchan@chanandassociates.ca
Jeety Bhalla, CPA, CA: jeety@chanandassociates.ca
Bob Davis, CPA, CA: bdavis@chanandassociates.ca
Alyssa Chan, CPA, CGA: alyssa@chanandassociates.ca
Sambo Eam, CPA: sambo@chanandassociates.ca
Yee Hu, Staff Accountant: yee@chanandassociates.ca
Jieni Li, Staff Accountant:: jieni@chanandassociates.ca
Mark Peng, Staff Accountant: mack@chanandassociates.ca
Eve Cai, Staff Accountant: eve@chanandassociates.ca

SEND US A MESSAGE